Three "Twisted" adventures in one!

The Twisted Lands saga is now available in a single, spine-tingling package! Each game will lure you in with stunning artwork and bone-chilling audio, and then hold you captive as you explore dozens of bloodcurdling locations. With well-hidden items, clever puzzles, and cunning mini-games, the Twisted Lands Trilogy offers an unforgettable journey down the warped paths of the human mind.

You'll begin with Twisted Lands: Shadow Town, in which a husband searches Tormente for his missing wife. Twisted Lands: Insomniac follows the wife as she attempts to escape the mental hospital in which she's imprisoned. In Twisted Lands: Origin, you'll travel to Tormente to find a young lady, only to discover misshapen creatures that threaten to kill you before you complete your task.

Begin the adventure today!

  • Three games in one!
  • Visually stunning locations
  • Creepy, atmospheric audio
  • Clever hidden object scenes
  • Engaging puzzles and challenging mini-games
  • Get the whole saga for special price!

    FIND US in FACEBOOK: AlawarEntertainment

  • What's New
    OS X Yosemite is now supported

    Twisted Lands Trilogy (com.alawar.tltrilogymac) is a Mac software application that has been discovered and submitted by users of The latest version that our users have reported running on their systems is Twisted Lands Trilogy 1.1.

    Operating System: Mac

    Minimum OS version: 10.7