Step into a mystical world of fantasy where mortal and fairy realms collide. This begins a new Trilogy in the award-winning Dream Chronicles adventure series. Play as Lyra, Faye's daughter from the original trilogy, who finds herself trapped in a strange dimension on the day before her 18th birthday. Following clues sent by her grandfather, she flies across the realm in search of the Clockmaker who will help her restore time and return home. Solve intriguing puzzles and search for items that will reunite Lyra with family and friends.

  • A whole world of exquisite scenes to explore
  • Activate 5 magical powers to aid in solving puzzles
  • Two difficulty modes to play: Casual and Challenge
  • Play the original adventure as Lyra's mother, Faye, in Dream Chronicles - also available on Mac App Store!

  • Dream Chronicles - The Book Of Air (com.playfirst.dream4) is a Mac software application that has been discovered and submitted by users of

    Operating System: Mac

    Default Install Path: /Applications/Dream Chronicles - Book of

    Minimum OS version: 10.6.6